Tapis tourbillonnant rétro | Or et gris | 2 tailles

Prix normal €120.00
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 

Delivers in 8-10 Days
Secure payment
Availability
 

Ce tapis rétro tourbillonnant est la solution moderne parfaite pour égayer n’importe quel espace au sol. Les tourbillons linéaires rappellent les imprimés rétro des années 1970, mais mis à jour dans des tons dorés modernes et des poils striés amènent cette pièce dans le présent. Le motif strié crée un tapis discret fabriqué à partir d'un mélange durable de polypropylène et de polyester, ce qui rend ce tapis parfait pour les zones à fort trafic.

Notes de style :

Nous aimons le mélange de style moderne et rétro dans ce tapis. La palette de couleurs moderne d'or profond et moyen combinée au fond neutre et frais donnent une mise à jour à ce look géométrique classique, rendant ce tapis parfait pour les intérieurs qui combinent ancien et nouveau. Nous pourrions voir ce tapis niché sous un canapé sectionnel de style années 1970 avec des meubles italiens chics en verre fumé et doré, ou dans un couloir avec une console moderne telle que notre Petite Console Or et Verre Fumé . Les nuances neutres et chaudes de ce tapis se marieront à merveille avec les blancs chauds et les tons neutres profonds.

    • Product Description

      Ce tapis rétro tourbillonnant est la solution moderne parfaite pour égayer n’importe quel espace au sol. Les tourbillons linéaires rappellent les imprimés rétro des années 1970, mais mis à jour dans des tons dorés modernes et des poils striés amènent cette pièce dans le présent. Le motif strié crée un tapis discret fabriqué à partir d'un mélange durable de polypropylène et de polyester, ce qui rend ce tapis parfait pour les zones à fort trafic.

      Notes de style :

      Nous aimons le mélange de style moderne et rétro dans ce tapis. La palette de couleurs moderne d'or profond et moyen combinée au fond neutre et frais donnent une mise à jour à ce look géométrique classique, rendant ce tapis parfait pour les intérieurs qui combinent ancien et nouveau. Nous pourrions voir ce tapis niché sous un canapé sectionnel de style années 1970 avec des meubles italiens chics en verre fumé et doré, ou dans un couloir avec une console moderne telle que notre Petite Console Or et Verre Fumé . Les nuances neutres et chaudes de ce tapis se marieront à merveille avec les blancs chauds et les tons neutres profonds.

    Product Description

    Ce tapis rétro tourbillonnant est la solution moderne parfaite pour égayer n’importe quel espace au sol. Les tourbillons linéaires rappellent les imprimés rétro des années 1970, mais mis à jour dans des tons dorés modernes et des poils striés amènent cette pièce dans le présent. Le motif strié crée un tapis discret fabriqué à partir d'un mélange durable de polypropylène et de polyester, ce qui rend ce tapis parfait pour les zones à fort trafic.

    Notes de style :

    Nous aimons le mélange de style moderne et rétro dans ce tapis. La palette de couleurs moderne d'or profond et moyen combinée au fond neutre et frais donnent une mise à jour à ce look géométrique classique, rendant ce tapis parfait pour les intérieurs qui combinent ancien et nouveau. Nous pourrions voir ce tapis niché sous un canapé sectionnel de style années 1970 avec des meubles italiens chics en verre fumé et doré, ou dans un couloir avec une console moderne telle que notre Petite Console Or et Verre Fumé . Les nuances neutres et chaudes de ce tapis se marieront à merveille avec les blancs chauds et les tons neutres profonds.

    Our Top Tips for Choosing Your Rug

    Delivery

    Homewares - €8.50 (Ireland Only)

    Furniture - €30 Dublin, €50 Leinster, €80 Remaining Counties

    Returns

    All goods returned within 30 days of purchase, in original condition and with original packaging will be refunded in full.

    Rugs are delivered in 8-10 Working Days direct to your door!

    Got a question about returns? Read our returns policy here or contact us at hello@orianab.com

Proudly serving over 6,000 customers across Ireland!

Est 2019 | Over 11,000 orders delivered to customers in Ireland.

Retro Swirl Rug | Gold & Grey | 2 Sizes

Regular price €120.00
Unit price
per 

This Retro Swirl Rug is the perfect modern solution to liven up any floor space. The linear swirls hark back to retro 1970s prints but updated in modern gold shades and ridged piles brings this piece slap bang into the present. The ridged pattern creates a low profile rug made from a durable blend of polypropylene and polyester, making this rug perfect for high traffic areas.

Style Notes:

We love the mix of modern and retro styling in this rug. The modern colour palette of deep and mid gold combined with the cool neutral background give an update to this classic geometric look, making this rug perfect for interiors that combine old and new. We could see this rug nestled under a 1970s style sectional sofa with chic Italian smoked glass and gold furniture, or in a hallway with a modern console such as our Petite Gold and Smoked Glass Console. The warm neutral shades in this rug will blend with warm whites and deep neutral tones beautifully.

Availability
 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment

    • Product description

      This Retro Swirl Rug is the perfect modern solution to liven up any floor space. The linear swirls hark back to retro 1970s prints but updated in modern gold shades and ridged piles brings this piece slap bang into the present. The ridged pattern creates a low profile rug made from a durable blend of polypropylene and polyester, making this rug perfect for high traffic areas.

      Style Notes:

      We love the mix of modern and retro styling in this rug. The modern colour palette of deep and mid gold combined with the cool neutral background give an update to this classic geometric look, making this rug perfect for interiors that combine old and new. We could see this rug nestled under a 1970s style sectional sofa with chic Italian smoked glass and gold furniture, or in a hallway with a modern console such as our Petite Gold and Smoked Glass Console. The warm neutral shades in this rug will blend with warm whites and deep neutral tones beautifully.

    Product description

    This Retro Swirl Rug is the perfect modern solution to liven up any floor space. The linear swirls hark back to retro 1970s prints but updated in modern gold shades and ridged piles brings this piece slap bang into the present. The ridged pattern creates a low profile rug made from a durable blend of polypropylene and polyester, making this rug perfect for high traffic areas.

    Style Notes:

    We love the mix of modern and retro styling in this rug. The modern colour palette of deep and mid gold combined with the cool neutral background give an update to this classic geometric look, making this rug perfect for interiors that combine old and new. We could see this rug nestled under a 1970s style sectional sofa with chic Italian smoked glass and gold furniture, or in a hallway with a modern console such as our Petite Gold and Smoked Glass Console. The warm neutral shades in this rug will blend with warm whites and deep neutral tones beautifully.

    Delivery

    Homewares - €8.50 (Ireland Only)

    Furniture - €30 Dublin, €50 Leinster, €80 Remaining Counties

    Returns

    All goods returned within 30 days of purchase, in original condition and with original packaging will be refunded in full.

    Fast delivery within 3 days of order for homeware items and 8-10 days for furniture in stock in our Dublin 3 warehouse. For collection check our opening hours here.

    Got a question about returns? Read our returns policy here or contact us at hello@orianab.com